Return to Unisoy Vegan Jerky - Combo Pack - Original Flavors
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unisoy Jerky August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Risberg from Fullerton, CA United States  
Ordered the variety 3 pack. It’s the only jerky that my kids will eat. All 3 packs were eaten in less than a week! I’ll be ordering some more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 10, 2021
Reviewer: PK from flyover State, United States  
This was a disappoint for me. Flavour and texture were meh. I am going to try and give these away. I tried to like it but just could not. The texture bothered me the most.  Flavours were just not good to me. I really tried to like them and just just could not stomach them. This is just based on a personal expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Charity Summers from Beaufort, SC United States  
This was a Father’s Day Gift for my Jerky Loving Husband. He is enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best vegan jerky so far . . . May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mercutio from Bucks County, PA  
I have been trying out all of the variety of vegan jerky products, and these are the best of all of them.  All three flavors are excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spicy goodness May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Ruh from Richmond, VA United States  
The pepper & spicy flavors are amazing for any spice lovers who like jerky too, I really enjoy the other flavor as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Hoty from Broadview Heights, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorite brands. April 3, 2020
Reviewer: kjsgrim from Huntersville, NC United States  
This is my go to jerky every time. Never disappoints. Perfect blend of spices and you can't beat the texture. I've already finished it off and need more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Olsen from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Taste and texture are great and even meat eating friends agree very realistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Becky Schmitt from Modesto, CA United States  
Yummy!  Thank you so much for a delicious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Terrell from Pekin, IN United States  
My favorite of all fake meat jerky’s I’ve tried so far. Delicious and very hard to stop munching!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items