Return to Loma Linda - Tuno Fishless Tuna - Lemon Pepper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Eva Smith-Carroll from Frankfort, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW! THIS IS TERRIFIC! October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Animal Poet from New York, NY United States  
If you are a lover of the lemon-pepper duo (and who isn't?), you will relish this delightful product. The lemon-pepper fusion is done perfectly. This is so good, we love sandwiches with only some  lettuce or other greens. You can add a splash of your vinaigrette; a dab of better-than-mayo; a slice of tomato; a couple of capers. You can stuff a pepper or a tomato. Why not just devour it out of the can?! Love love love!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 taste,qualitys July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher king from hilliard, FL United States  
I would recommend this substitution as flavor and quanity was 👌 ok !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Petersen from West Hartford, CT United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soooo good June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Moriah Reynold from Glen Rock, PA United States  
I know this tuno is really hit or miss with a lot of people, but as someone who's never tried actual tuna and has never been interested in trying what has always smelled and looked like rotten cat food, I'm absolutely shocked by how much I LOVE this tuno. The texture is amazing and every flavor is on point. I'm all but addicted to tuno salad now, so I'm glad I can grab these in such large miltipacks from Fake Meats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Evaleena from Warren, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Awful Texture April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was so excited to find a vegan "tuna" as I like to sprinkle it on salads for a healthy lunch. Unfortunately, Loma Linda Tuno has an awful texture. it was rubbery and overly oily out of the can; I actually started to gag and feel nauseous halfway through my salad. I have another can of plain tuno I will try, but I will not buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tuna Substitute March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hollis Blinn from Ladson, SC United States  
Makes yummy Tuno salad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Tuna Substitute February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Hollis Blinn from Ladson, SC United States  
My husband, a confirmed carnivore, ate some of my Tuno salad by mistake and he LOVED it!  I had to order a larger supply so I can make it for him, as well.  I've used 3 cans so far and I don't think he'll be going back to canned tuna...So long, Charlie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful pantry staple with many uses. January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Leeza from New York, NY United States  
I have been counting on Loma Linda for 35 years -- way back when you could not get many prepared vegan items. Never let me down. I love all of the Loma Linda fishless tunas -thi may be our fave. Makes a terrific salad with better-than-mayo = also with salad dressing. Toss in a couple of capers. a little relish - you can vary the salad/sandwich/wrap/melt pr casserole.

Was this review helpful to you?