Return to Companion - Curry Braised Gluten Seitan Tidbits
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Companion Curry October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Bold from Ukiah, CA United States  
I've been buying these for years at a local location which is closed due to covid. Glad I could find Companion here. Great tasting for stir fry and stew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 Stars June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michaela Avery from Philadelphia, PA United States  
4 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meat sub April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Lee-Anderson from Bowie, MD United States  
Have not yet used this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy to have found this product! October 19, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA REARDON from WARE, MA United States  
When trying to find this product I ran into difficulty, but then stumbled across your website.  Happily you carry this product  so I was able to order plenty for my daughter and grandchildren.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not Available Gluten Free June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Salmonson from Bremerton, WA United States  
This has been a favorite product line of mine for decades. I feel sorry for the poor sods who have no medical reason for it but avoid gluten as a fad or self-deceiving illusion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So thrilled! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: LINDA REARDON from MA United States  
My expectant daughter has been searching (and craving) this particular gluten product.  I was thrilled to find it on your site, and she was even more ecstatic when it arrived and I surprised her with it!  She was able to make her Curried Gluten and Rice dish!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little hot but good. March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Maryanne Tobin from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This was a little spicier than I was expecting but the seitan was very tender--wish what they put in the mock duck was as tender as this seitan.  Was good in stir fry over rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Callan from Edmonds, WA United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely curry flavor; endless recipe possibilities October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Leeza from New York City  
Wonderful curry flavor: none of the pain, but all of the  flavor. Not spicy hot - just great flavor. The pieces are small enough to use in your recipe without further cutting. Veganize any curry recipe! Do not discard the liquid in the can if you do not need it for your recipe. Use it in the base of your curried veggie soup or thicken it slightly for gravy for rice, a potato, or anything you like with gravy on top! Love, love, love this!

Was this review helpful to you?