Return to Noble Vegan Jerky - Combo Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Mazzola from PARMA HEIGHTS, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shareable snacks May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Ruh from Richmond, VA United States  
This is a new brand to me, but I thoroughly enjoyed every bite of each flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan Jerky April 10, 2020
Reviewer: adrian garrett from indianapois, IN United States  
Only one thing to say, it’s really good.  I purchased the variety pack and each of the flavors are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good April 3, 2020
Reviewer: kjsgrim from Huntersville, NC United States  
I am a true fan of this jerky. Excellent flavor and texture. Good mix of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Option January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Donna N. from Cleveland Hts, OH United States  
Perfect birthday gift for my vegan son. He offered to share, so I sampled the teriyaki, which was delicious. Product was priced fairly in comparison to other suppliers; it shipped quickly, and was packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savory, Swee, Spicy - Delicious! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Cutler from Midlothian, VA United States  
The Noble Vegan Jerky combo pack is a must if you enjoy the texture of jerky packed with incredible flavors. My favorite of the combo pack is the Sweet BBQ Doux. Can't seem to stop myself from snacking on these each time I walk past the kitchen. A must try for anyone who loves bbq and jerky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing vegan jerky! November 20, 2019
Reviewer: J Kohl from Culver City, CA United States  
I ordered a variety pack from an targeted Instagram ad as a Vegan for over 15yrs.  I've tasted many vegan jerky brand and figured I'd ordered these for a long upcoming overseas flight as a snack.  I started with the original thinking that would be the less flavorful leaving room for immediate desire to taste the others.  Long story short I didn't put the bag down until it was gone.  I did the same with the teriyaki bag and doubt the other two will last until my take off for holiday in early December.  Very satisfied, good shipping speed and will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: C & T Bozeman from Portsmouth, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen McCann from Escondido, CA United States  
I love the Noble Vegan Jerky.  It has the right consistency, not too chewy, not too leathery.  For me it's the most like meat jerky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from Pittsford, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items