Return to Noble Vegan Jerky - Teriyaki
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Yuck! October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Victor Maynard from Apex, NC United States  
Mealywith bizarre flavor. Trashed the entire otder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan Jerky spicy August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Fatzinger from Riverside, CA United States  
I love this Jerky more than Noble as well as the other companies I have tried. It is great! They now have a very loyal customer without thinking about going elsewhere.
Thank you for your great product also service.
Sherry Fatzinger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy W. from Buckeye, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's basic fake jerky March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Hurky Bean Jerky from Wakefield, MI United States  
Nothing stands out with these guys.
The flavor is about right, but nothing that leaves you wanting more. The jelly itself is slightly on the dry side, most similar to it's jerky y'all.
This seems to be a larger company, and appropriately, this snack can appeal to a wide variety of people who desire basic fake jerky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Stacey J. from Stockton, CA United States  
It's good, not phenomenal, but not terrible! Texture and taste gets a B grade from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sweet and a little hot September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Kimball from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Again, in my opinion they added too much sugar.  If they cut back about 20% on the sugar I would give it five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Arwood from EVANSVILLE, IN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jerky September 21, 2020
Reviewer: jackie gascho from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
As always with every order that I get with you, things were exactly as they should be and the product quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SOOOOOO Good September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Brown from Bothell, WA United States  
The texture is just like real jerky. I love it so much I buy in bulk. I know I keep saying this but it is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Daphnie Churchill from Philadelphia, NJ United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items