Return to Harvest Direct - Veggie Ribs Mix
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my faves! April 13, 2019
Reviewer: vegangel from Northampton, MA United States  
I've been using this mix on and off for about 20 years. It seems it's going out of stock everywhere, so I bought a case from fakemeats.com. Gonna make it last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Leggyladyus from Chicago, IL United States  
I've ordered products from Fake Meats since 2014; they have never disappointed us! I appreciate their consistency in providing high quality products in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Atkinson from Burbank, CA United States  
Mixed the rib mix as directed bu used coconut oil instead of margarine. Baked them and they where delicious and the texture was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hannah Jacquay from Fort Wayne, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: MJ from Decatur, GA United States  
I love how quickly this comes together to make a substantial, tasty meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carli McCurry from Midlothian, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabethrudy from Albion, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Charlene from Napa, CA United States  
First time making these it's love. Super easy and enough for two adults. Even my toddler thinks there tasty. Will definitely be buying more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure what I was expecting... March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kelli from Los Alamos, NM  
I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious these ribs turned out. Not sure about 5 servings though, me and my husband finished them off! I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who doesn't love Ribs February 3, 2018
Reviewer: susan loiacono from longwood, FL United States  
I thought they were okay but I think the peanut butter or the tahini with the measurements that they gave us a little bit of an Overkill tasted more like peanut butter ribs I didn't really care for it. As far as convenience for making the ribs it's awesome next time I'll just make it without the peanut butter or the tahini I think I would prefer better. But once again it's convenience it's easy and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items