Return to Follow Your Heart - VeganEgg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: rebecca robison from bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Quisqueya Santana from Stafford, TX United States  
Not crazy about it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Justice from Akron, OH United States  
I bought these for a certain recipe that I enjoyed making when I ate real eggs & it held up okay, but I did have to adjust cooking time because they do not seem to cook nearly as quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want the original back October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Renee Zepeda from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I rated poor because they have soy.....I want the original back. I won't be buying until you do. I am sure I will not be the only one disappointed in what FYH did to think they were improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah Greider from Shoreline, WA United States  
I tried it scrambled - looks like eggs, but taste was a little off, but with some veggies and toppings probably wouldn't really notice. Haven't tried it in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best vegan eggs I've eaten March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Liberty Center, OH United States  
This stuff is good. I've been vegan for 4 years and thanks to this product, I don't even miss real eggs. Scrambled eggs, omelettes, French toast - all very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad, not bad. October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Rammelkamp from Crozet, VA United States  
I was close to giving this a 4.  I think if there was a tad more seasoning in it I would have.  I have found adding a little onion and garlic powder, plus nutritional yeast really helps the flavor...in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vegan eggs September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Adam from Minneapolis, MN United States  
My grandson cannot eat any diary, eggs, etc.
He is excited that he can eat eggs with the rest of the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow...Tasty Eggs March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael M from Bradenton , FL United States  
Perfect for baking and absolutely tasty scrambled. Taste and texture are surprisingly spot on. Eggstra special for a vegan brunch!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vegan products November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Painter from Constableville , NY United States  
Living  in a very rural upstate NY town with zero choices of grocery stores that offer vegan food choices it is great to be able to order them from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items