Return to Jerky of the Month Club
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Viarengo from Wildwood, FL United States  
Extremely satisfied with jerky of the month club. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good selection August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Schroer from Atlanta, GA United States  
I generally enjoy the selection of the products. Where it can be improved is shipping/packaging as sometimes in the summer months I think the heat causes a plastic taste to some products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent jerky August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lyman Green from Webster, MA United States  
I love the monthly sub of jerky.  I am vegetarian and my wife is vegan and it is awesome to open up a pack every month and try something new! I can’t say I like every single choice but it’s still fun to get them and try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky of the month June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Quinn from Gilbert, AZ United States  
We love our jerky of the month subscription! Always some of our favorites in the box, plus new ones to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Quinn from Gilbert, AZ United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome stuff April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
Your stuff rocks. This was a great Xmas gift that keeps on giving for my bf! Thanks for providing us some great fake meats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vegan delite March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Davenport from North Smithfield, MA United States  
My boss is a vegan and i always have trouble thinking of the perfect gift for him.  the 6 month vegan jerky did the trick!   he said it was fantastic and looks forward to his monthly treat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stuff March 24, 2021
Reviewer: perry reissman from West Hempstead, NY United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Gilbert, AZ United States  
All varieties were delicious, and we were able to try a new brand that is now our favorite. Great value and variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a welcome arrival! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ian Tracy from Alameda, CA United States  
Say what you will, savoury vegan nomz arriving in the mail is fantastic. BIG FAN. Up with jerky!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items