Return to Jerky of the Month Club
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a welcome arrival! October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ian Tracy from Alameda, CA United States  
Say what you will, savoury vegan nomz arriving in the mail is fantastic. BIG FAN. Up with jerky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky of the Month October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Laura E from CO United States  
I look forward to the jerkies of the month! They're always a surprise and always delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky of the month October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Corbett from Conroe, TX United States  
I am more than pleased with this company. I have been receiving the jerky of the month for a few months now and also had it a year ago. I am never disappointed.  They are consistent with sending product out when stated and I have never had any issues with payment. I also love the fact they have so many options for vegeterian  and vegan foods. I would highly recommend giving them a try. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First try at Vegan Jerky September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Janice Wrhel from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I had never heard of vegan jerky, so I tried the Jerky of the Month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Alexis Reid from Rochester, MN United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky of the Month -- Always fun! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ian Tracy from Alameda, CA United States  
I love the Jerky of the Month club. So far, there's been nothing I didn't like or anything too spicy. Very pleased. Love the variety of seitan, soy, mushroom, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July Box July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lorraine Hayes/ Danielle Gomez from San Francisco, CA  
July’s box was full of such delicious vegan jerky! I enjoyed every brand that was in there and will definitely be ordering again! Such a great deal for the price! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty stuff! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ian Tracy from Alameda Island, CA United States  
Very much enjoying Fake Meats Jerky of the Month club. I've not disliked any of it so far. Even the allegedly hot/spicy hasn't been too much for me. Love all the types and brands — be it soy, seitan, mushroom. ALL GOOD. Send more, please. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick and Amanda from Montreal, QC Canada  
We were blown away, the Hickory jerky is still stuck in my teeth like meat jerky...lol

You have found and created something amazing can't wait for the next batch.

Patrick and Amanda

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 still good! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Alexis Reid from Rochester, MN United States  
love getting my jerky and fake meat snacks every month. they're great for a quick snack that I feel good about.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items