Return to Fake Meats 8-Item Snack Packs - Monthly Subscription
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lily Huffman from Ashtabula, OH United States  
Great fake meat products. The bonus gummie candys are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the fake meats snack packs March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Annmignon Terranova from Nashville, TN United States  
These are perfect for me. I love vegan jerky. I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious! August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Parsons from Spring valley , CA United States  
We really enjoyed our fakemeats subscription box.. the items were all delicious, some were things we wouldnt have imagined tasting as amazing as they did! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Selection June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Rosato from Ramrod Key, FL United States  
This gives you a chance to try and find what you like. This way you can order what you like in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and fun items April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
We really enjoyed our first snack pack. Both the jerkies and the candies. Even found a jerky we'd buy anytime. Our only, minor, complaint would be we felt there was just too much teriyaki. Thanks though and looking forward to the next one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
I haven't received this yet. I did not like that I wasn't told the snack pack would be in another shipment. I also wasn't told when it would be processed until I got an email that it had been shipped. More communication about this would definitely be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great surprise! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Neel from Wooster, OH United States  
Getting my snack pack was like getting a gift, you don't know what's in it until you open it. This is a great way to taste something you might not of bought for yourself. I'm addicted to Stonewall's Jerquee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snack Time September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Shawna Harvey from Lovington, NM United States  
I couldn't wait to tear into my packages! Mostly everything was delicious....wasn't too crazy about the mushroom jerky😕.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subscription box August 27, 2018
Reviewer: RACHEL BARON from Fairview Park, OH United States  
They have an excellent variety.  They get back with questions promptly.  Love Fake Meats

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome items! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Adriana Notarangelo from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI United States  
Got to try a bunch of different Vegan Jerky's. Some were great and some were meh but over all I love the experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items