Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the fake Meats August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Galtman from Merion Station, PA United States  
I ordered my fake chicken product and fake meats  is the only place I can find it in large quantities and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the fake meats August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Galtman from Merion Station, PA United States  
I ordered my favorite canned seitan product and fake meats has the large can size - its the only place I can find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peking Vegetarian Roast Duck July 19, 2022
Reviewer: GARY MOSCOE from GOLETA, CA United States  
I have always enjoyed eating mock duck and when I found out it was easy to make , well I started buying a can by itself , then I wanted more and the store I went to didnt have enough on hand so I was able to find online FakeMeats and they had the same product for a cheaper price I bought two 18 packs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fake Meats Is A Select Vendor June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Duane B. from Hickory, NC United States  
Fake Meats has become the premier source for vegan & vegetarian foods.  The small batch, phenomenally delicious Louisville Vegan Jerky has been readily available here, when it can't be found elsewhere.  That is how I first became a customer.  I will remain a customer also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Products March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Janoy Carey from West Park, FL United States  
It was my first purchase and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for catering to vegetarians with these delicious options!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love shopping with Fake Meats! March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Lynn Walker from Ritzville, WA United States  
The products are varied and just what I'm looking for and the customer service is outstanding.  What a convenience!  The shipping is reasonable and I love the packaging.  You've got a customer for life -- thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick, convenient and affordable January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle A from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
I've ordered twice now from fakemeats.com and I got my orders correct and quickly. I found this site looking for a vegan vegetable stock/broth and they have a very good one (in my opinion) Orrington Farms - Vegan Vegetable Seasoning. Best price around I've found. I don't usually order enough for free shipping but it's all good lol they also have cookiebutter spread!!!! Definitely worth checking out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Darryl from Oregon  
The order was perfect. Items I have not seen in years. Many that are not seen often. Everything shipped fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent products! November 22, 2021
Reviewer: anthony dejesus from Pittsburg, CA United States  
Vegan or Vegienism this shop is always top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Went smoothly October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from NY United States  
Ordering was easy, and delivery estimates were correct. Everything arrived just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items