Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars November 10, 2022
Reviewer: Susanna Stolp from Clearwater, MN United States  
Easy to order, speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite jerkey November 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I'm so happy that Fake Meats offers Jerquee in a 5 lb bag.  It saves a lot of money.  Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tasting product September 29, 2022
Reviewer: Thong Le from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fast and reliable service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Rob from Anchorage, AK United States  
I emailed because what I wanted was out of stock.  The response I got was that they would let me know when it was back in stock.  Several days later I got the email and placed my order.  A few days later I received my favorite jerky.  

They seem like they want to provide good food and good service to their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Served as pigs in blanket at our wedding September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We taste tested these, and decided to order about ten packs for vegan pigs in a blanket at our wedding. Both the taste test and large order were rush shipping. Both arrived in time, and when I reached out for tracking info, I got a timely update. Thanks for great service and great product! We were proud to serve them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the fake Meats August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Galtman from Merion Station, PA United States  
I ordered my fake chicken product and fake meats  is the only place I can find it in large quantities and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the fake meats August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Galtman from Merion Station, PA United States  
I ordered my favorite canned seitan product and fake meats has the large can size - its the only place I can find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peking Vegetarian Roast Duck July 19, 2022
Reviewer: GARY MOSCOE from GOLETA, CA United States  
I have always enjoyed eating mock duck and when I found out it was easy to make , well I started buying a can by itself , then I wanted more and the store I went to didnt have enough on hand so I was able to find online FakeMeats and they had the same product for a cheaper price I bought two 18 packs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fake Meats Is A Select Vendor June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Duane B. from Hickory, NC United States  
Fake Meats has become the premier source for vegan & vegetarian foods.  The small batch, phenomenally delicious Louisville Vegan Jerky has been readily available here, when it can't be found elsewhere.  That is how I first became a customer.  I will remain a customer also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Products March 17, 2022
Reviewer: Janoy Carey from West Park, FL United States  
It was my first purchase and I enjoyed it very much. Thanks for catering to vegetarians with these delicious options!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items