Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great substitute for a bbq sandwich June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
I was hesitant, but the price was right. I stirred it up in some bbq sauce, microwaved it , and put it on some buns. It was fast, easy, and didn't heat up my kitchen . great stuff!  The picky teenager and the meat eating husband both said that they would eat jack fruit "bbq" anytime. That's a win in my book!!  Fake Meats shipped it out fast and I will be a repeat customer for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Company!! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
I have searched for this vegetarian duck product for over a decade!! We had eaten it at a restaurant that closed rather quickly. I was so excited when I found it!! Unfortunately, the cans were badly damaged in transit. Fake Meats was awesome about it and replaced them quickly. Preparing the "duck" is super easy. My entire family (including the meat eating man) loved every meal I have made with it. I highly recommend this product from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ❤ FakeMeats.com June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea from NJ United States  
Wonderful company to do business with. Great deals on delicious vegan foods, packaged nicely and shipped quickly. Great customer service! I'm so glad to have found this website. I highly recommend it! Thank you! ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order review June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michaela Avery from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Everything in my order was perfect and came on time. I really like my "fake meats" tee shirt...

Also, I appreciate the accurate delivery tracking info from your company, other places I've ordered from aren't as good at providing delivery information. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I remembered! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Butcher from Ester, AK United States  
I discovered this Jerky while visiting Squamish, B.C. during a trail race and have wanted it ever since! It's so delicious and tastes exactly as I remembered it did, delicious! Fake Meats took my order and shipped it to me in a very efficient manner and got my order to me in no time at all. I'll be ordering all my meat substitute snacks from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithfield, NC United States  
Love this stuff! My husband could live on this vegan jerky. Fabulous product and Fake meats sends items out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One stop shop of vegan goodness! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Frederick Rohles from Hoffman Estates , IL United States  
Very grateful that FakeMeats exists and is close. One stop shop of vegan goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lona Linda products May 14, 2020
Reviewer: James Swanson from Denver Co.  
Glad to find these again. One of our super walmarts advertised some of them if you googled the product but went to store and found none of them.  The shipping time is excellent and have had no damaged products and packed with care . The orders I have received  are always accurate and complete. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy to vegan meat substitutes in Illinois! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Frederick Rohles from Hoffman Estates , IL United States  
So happy to vegan meat substitutes in Illinois! I will be an active customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fakemeats April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Marena Clunie from Ellenville , NY United States  
They deliver their products soooo quick!!!! I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items