Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fake Meats never disappoints June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Ruh from richmond, VA United States  
I’m like a kid in a candy shop when I get my 1 of everything! Or maybe a me in a vegan jerky shop, either way it’s the best & I love to support Fake Meats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Leggyladyus from Chicago, IL United States  
I've ordered products from Fake Meats since 2014; they have never disappointed us! I appreciate their consistency in providing high quality products in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
right on time March 13, 2019
Reviewer: BILL SCHULER from McCall, ID United States  
My order came through perfectly.

Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Web side very hard to use February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Fernandes from Becket, MA United States  
I
I’m looking forward to getting my first shipment. However the website is atrocious and needs some serious work very confusing and hard to order I think you would get much more traffic if your website was easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great projects January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl B. from MI, USA  
Love the variety of items available - they always ship fast and are super fresh.  Fakemeats.com is the place I go to first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took a chance, super glad I did January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Mullins from Crossville, TN United States  
Found fake meats in a Facebook ad and am grateful that I did!! Looking forward to future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Easton HOJ from Hellertown, PA United States  
Very quick delivery.. very helpful through email.. will order again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Faith smith from North Augusta, SC United States  
Great service, great products, and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subscription box August 27, 2018
Reviewer: RACHEL BARON from Fairview Park, OH United States  
They have an excellent variety.  They get back with questions promptly.  Love Fake Meats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great customer service - you can actually talk to a real person who will make it a point to help you with anything you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items