Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast & Great October 7, 2019
Reviewer: bella from temecula, CA United States  
Bought a variety pack of jerkey & it arrived fast & in great condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy purchase September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lael from CA United States  
This was a great experience (easy) and I love the Noble Jerky I bought. I will definitely buy from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product delivered quickly September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Hoskins from Bardstown, KY United States  
I've ordered vegan jerky several times.  My order size keeps increasing.  Each delivery comes on time in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fake Meats never disappoints June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Ruh from richmond, VA United States  
I’m like a kid in a candy shop when I get my 1 of everything! Or maybe a me in a vegan jerky shop, either way it’s the best & I love to support Fake Meats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Leggyladyus from Chicago, IL United States  
I've ordered products from Fake Meats since 2014; they have never disappointed us! I appreciate their consistency in providing high quality products in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 right on time March 13, 2019
Reviewer: BILL SCHULER from McCall, ID United States  
My order came through perfectly.

Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Web side very hard to use February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Fernandes from Becket, MA United States  
I
I’m looking forward to getting my first shipment. However the website is atrocious and needs some serious work very confusing and hard to order I think you would get much more traffic if your website was easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great projects January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl B. from MI, USA  
Love the variety of items available - they always ship fast and are super fresh.  Fakemeats.com is the place I go to first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Took a chance, super glad I did January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Mullins from Crossville, TN United States  
Found fake meats in a Facebook ad and am grateful that I did!! Looking forward to future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Easton HOJ from Hellertown, PA United States  
Very quick delivery.. very helpful through email.. will order again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items