Return to Website Review
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jerky September 21, 2020
Reviewer: jackie gascho from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL United States  
As always with every order that I get with you, things were exactly as they should be and the product quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you so much September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Florida  
I just received my package and I have to say that you folks have absolutely Amaze me how perfect. The boxes were absolutely no dings no bangs. I was so pleased especially in these times and days shipping by mail shipping by air you guys rock and the product is YUMMY as well. Thank you so much hope you and your family the staying safe for these hard times and I will be ordering soon again thank you and God-bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this site September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Thacker from San Carlos, CA United States  
Couldn’t find the product I was looking for for a decent price until I found it on Fake Meats. It shipped fast and was amazing! I will be buying again as soon as I finish eating my first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service Great products July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Anderson from McKinney, TX United States  
Every time I order from Fake Meats, I get exactly what I ordered and within 2-3 days. Thank you for offering items I can't find in stores around me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exemplary Customer Service July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Charity Summers from Beaufort, SC United States  
Thank you for excellent customer service and quality products. The affordability is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great substitute for a bbq sandwich June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
I was hesitant, but the price was right. I stirred it up in some bbq sauce, microwaved it , and put it on some buns. It was fast, easy, and didn't heat up my kitchen . great stuff!  The picky teenager and the meat eating husband both said that they would eat jack fruit "bbq" anytime. That's a win in my book!!  Fake Meats shipped it out fast and I will be a repeat customer for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Company!! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
I have searched for this vegetarian duck product for over a decade!! We had eaten it at a restaurant that closed rather quickly. I was so excited when I found it!! Unfortunately, the cans were badly damaged in transit. Fake Meats was awesome about it and replaced them quickly. Preparing the "duck" is super easy. My entire family (including the meat eating man) loved every meal I have made with it. I highly recommend this product from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ❤ FakeMeats.com June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea from NJ United States  
Wonderful company to do business with. Great deals on delicious vegan foods, packaged nicely and shipped quickly. Great customer service! I'm so glad to have found this website. I highly recommend it! Thank you! ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order review June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michaela Avery from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Everything in my order was perfect and came on time. I really like my "fake meats" tee shirt...

Also, I appreciate the accurate delivery tracking info from your company, other places I've ordered from aren't as good at providing delivery information. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I remembered! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Butcher from Ester, AK United States  
I discovered this Jerky while visiting Squamish, B.C. during a trail race and have wanted it ever since! It's so delicious and tastes exactly as I remembered it did, delicious! Fake Meats took my order and shipped it to me in a very efficient manner and got my order to me in no time at all. I'll be ordering all my meat substitute snacks from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items