Return to Most Popular - Jerky Combo Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buying again March 1, 2021
Reviewer: JC from San Diego, CA United States  
Thw variety was great! Some jerky items we were not as impressed with as others, it was still nice to have the variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great selection! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: DrZow from Chicago, IL United States  
To be clear, we didn't love everything in the pack, but we made numerous discoveries of jerkey that we might not have selected when left to our own devices. The variety in the selection here was outstanding and highly recommended for anyone eating less meat who is looking for their protein fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a variety! March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I was very pleased with the variety I received!  I definitely found my favorite and will go back and order another order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Wilson from Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wes Kasprow from CLINTON, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful treats! April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Abby Thistlewood from OH United States  
I loved the assortment of jerky that I had gotten. I still have some left but it won’t last long! Glad to have this website and the makers because there aren’t many veggie items that you can find in store or online. Best website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Variety February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Allison Anselmo from LaGrange, NC United States  
This was bought as a gift and since I wasn't sure of what exa tly she liked I loved the variety of this pack. The flavors are spot on and the sizes of the individual packages are great. I'd buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jerky September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was always wondering where I could find the vegan and/or vegetarian replacement for beef jerky - and never saw it in any health food stores around town.
Then I found FakeMeats.com! This site is awesome with a full assortment. Try the gift pack to find your favorite. AMAZING.

Was this review helpful to you?