Return to Companion - Peking Vegetarian Roast Duck
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent fake roast duck September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Very nicely flavored tender but not mushy pieces of gluten.  Very tasty and healthy.  A great source of protein.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fairly Good July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Vernon Parker from Union City, TN United States  
It was tasty and has a long shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ONE OF MY FAVOURITES. June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Richard the Big Bunny from SF Bay, CA United States  
This Taiwanese tinned 'duck' is tasty, satisfying, and low-cal. All the things! I order it by the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great vegetarian substitute for meat June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Our vegetarian child gobbles it up.  Happy to see that she gets nutritious food that tastes good to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey J. from Stockton, CA United States  
I really love this meat substitute. It has a good texture and flavor base. I heat it up in a saucepan and usually glaze it with my favorite teriyaki sauce. Goes great with vegetables and noodles. It has a chickeny/poultry type texture. I bought a multi-pack so I will always have some on hand! I prefer meat subs from wheat gluten rather than soy, when possible. I highly reccomend. I'm so glad I found "Fake Meats" website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Company!! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
I have searched for this vegetarian duck product for over a decade!! We had eaten it at a restaurant that closed rather quickly. I was so excited when I found it!! Unfortunately, the cans were badly damaged in transit. Fake Meats was awesome about it and replaced them quickly. Preparing the "duck" is super easy. My entire family (including the meat eating man) loved every meal I have made with it. I highly recommend this product from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 blah May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eddy Boone from naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Lautzenheiser from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
I’m a little weird about textures and the idea of meat coming from a can BUT this was awesome. We put it in fried rice and it hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Meat Sub April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Lee-Anderson from Bowie, MD United States  
Not worth the money. Tasteless and more liquid than few pieces of so called duck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 stars March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Pratyush Gupta from New York, NY United States  
3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items